Article

KORT NIEUWS

Glennis Grace family feud fight out in the media

* Automatically translated *

In Netherlands is there these days is a lot to do around Glennis Grace that through the media is at odds with her mother and aunt.

The media smear campaign was unleashed when Glennis Grace in a magazine who benefited most to her mother. ‘ Recently, I realize that my childhood was not normal. My mother’s hands were loose, they abused me. The fear I’ve had for my mother, that may happen to ‘ no child, said the Dutch Eurovision singer of 2005.

‘ It’s a scandal what is happening here. It’s like her father who was never there for her ‘, responded Wilhelmina Becht, the aunt of Grace. ‘ Actually, the roles have reversed. Glennis is the agressieveling in the story. She has her mother in June of last year kicked in the belly ‘, it sounds.

That was immediately denied by Grace. ‘ It was not my intention to unleash a familierel, I hope it ever good comes ‘, according to the Dutch singer who on 19 February in the Antwerp Sportpaleis will act as one of the Ladies of Soul, together with Natalia.

Article

KORT NIEUWS

Combat de querelle de famille Glennis Grace dehors dans les médias

* Traduit automatiquement *

Pays-Bas est ces jours-ci il y a beaucoup à faire autour de Glennis grâce qui, à travers les médias, est en désaccord avec sa mère et sa tante.

La campagne de dénigrement des médias a été déclenchée lorsque Glennis grâce dans un magazine qui a bénéficié de plus à sa mère. « Récemment, je me rends compte que mon enfance n’était pas normal. Mains de ma mère étaient lâches, ils ont abusé de moi. La peur que j’ai eu pour ma mère, ce qui peut arriver à ‘ aucun enfant, ne dit le chanteur néerlandais Eurovision 2005.

« C’est un scandale ce qui se passe ici. C’est comme son père qui n’était jamais là pour elle « , a répondu Wilhelmina Becht, la tante de Grace. « En fait, les rôles sont inversés. Leila est l’agressieveling dans l’histoire. Elle a sa mère en juin dernier à coups de pied dans le ventre « , ça sonne.

Qui a été immédiatement démenti par la grâce. ‘Il n’était pas mon intention de déclencher une familierel, j’espère que jamais bon il s’agit, selon la chanteuse hollandaise qui, le 19 février dans le Sportpaleis d’Anvers, agira comme une des dames de l’Ame, avec Natalia.