Kort nieuws

KORT NIEUWS

Bad luck for Roberto Bellarosa on Miss Belgium

* Automatically translated *

Last night Miss Belgium 2016 found place at Plopsaland De Panne. At the end of the program was the Antwerp Lenty French to new Miss crowned. During the show there was in addition to the familiar parades of the young ladies also space for musical guests, and one of them was Roberto Bellarosa.

He was allowed to bring his song My Girl for the general public, but half way through it went error: his microphone sound fell away and he heard nothing more in his Office. He asked on stage to the production to stop because there is a small problem, but the music was just kept by play. Bellarosa did some frantic efforts to convince the Director to stop the tape, but the show must go on: the young man decided to entertain the public but what and did his best to some rules on the feeling. View the incident below. (video: Le Soir)

My Girl is one of the songs on the album that Suis Ta Route , that in november last year. At Eurovision fans, of course, he is best known for his Belgian participation in 2013. In the final in Malmö , he picked up the twelfth place with the song Love Kills.

Kort nieuws

KORT NIEUWS

Pas de chance pour Roberto Bellarosa sur Miss Belgique

* Traduit automatiquement *

La nuit dernière Miss Belgique 2016 trouvé place à Plopsaland De Panne. À la fin du programme a été le Français de Lenty Anvers à la nouvelle Miss couronnée. Pendant le spectacle il y avait en plus les défilés familiers des jeunes dames aussi espace des invités musicaux et l’un d’entre eux était Roberto Bellarosa.

Il fut autorisé à porter sa chanson My Girl pour le grand public, mais à mi-chemin à travers elle allé erreur : son micro est tombé loin et il y a rien de plus à son bureau. Il a demandé sur scène pour la production d’arrêter car il y a un petit problème, mais la musique est juste maintenue par jeu. Bellarosa a fait certains efforts frénétiques pour convaincre le directeur pour arrêter la bande, mais le spectacle doit continuer: le jeune homme a décidé de divertir le public, mais ce qui et fait de son mieux à certaines règles sur le sentiment. Découvre l’incident ci-dessous. (vidéo : Le Soir)

My Girl est l’une des chansons de l’album Suis Ta Route , qu’en novembre l’année dernière. Aux fans de l’Eurovision, bien sûr, il est surtout connu pour sa participation belge en 2013. Lors de la finale à Malmö , il ramassa la douzième place avec la chanson Love Kills.