Algemeen

ALGEMEEN

Laura Tesoro Grand absent on ‘ Eurovision in Concert ‘

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

Douwe Bob brings on 9 april in the Melkweg in Amsterdam for the first time its Eurovision Song live. Also the other artists that to discharging the Dutch capital have now been announced. Grand absent on the list: our Laura Tesoro.

Each year runs the Melkweg in Amsterdam full for Eurovision in Concert. Then bags a lot participating Eurovision artists down to Netherlands for this promo-event and for a first acquaintance with the fans and press.

For this eighth edition signs 25 countries present. Netherlands, Italy, France, Croatia, among others, and Malta will be there. Russia has not yet promised top favourite and also our Belgian entry, Laura Tesoro, seems to be missing on the list. Meanwhile, al 26 countries! Also the Slovenian candidate drops namely to the Dutch capital Amsterdam, which is a new record!

The presentation is in the hands of Dutch Eurovision commentator Cornald Maas and Hera Björk, the Icelandic singer who in 2010 for her country to the Eurovision Song Contest. For the concert will be welcomed by all delegations the Amsterdam Alderman Kajsa Ollongren and by Sietse Bakker that his last year as an event supervisor of Eurovision.

On april 8, the Dutch branch of OGAE warms up for the third time in a row its fans with a party in Club Lite in Amsterdam. There will Bojana Stamenov, DQ, Axel Hirsoux and Ester Heart action. This event is also open to non-OGAE members.

These artists will perform at Eurovision in Concert:

  • Albania: Eneda Tarifa with Fairytale Love
  • Armenia: Iveta Mukuchyan with Love Wave
  • Bosnia & Herzegovina: Davis & Dalal ft. Ana Rucner & Jala with Ljubav you
  • Cyprus: Minus One with Alter Ego
  • Estonia: Jüri Pootsmann with Play
  • France: Amir with J’ai cherché
  • Iceland: Greta Salóme with Hear Them Calling
  • Israel: Hovi Star with Made of Stars
  • Italy: Francesca Michielin with No Degree of Separation
  • Croatia: Nina Kraljic with Lighthouse
  • Latvia: Justs with Heartbeat
  • (FYR) Macedonia: Kaliopi with Dona
  • Malta: Ira Losco with Walk on Water
  • Moldova: Lidia Isac with Falling Stars
  • Montenegro: Highway with The Real Thing
  • Netherlands: Douwe Bob with Slow Down
  • Norway: Nisar Ahmad with Icebreaker
  • Austria: Zoë with Loin d’ici
  • Romania: Ovidiu Anton with Moment of Silence
  • Serbia: Sanja Vučić ZAA with Goodbye
  • Slovenia: M with Blue and Red
  • Spain: Barei with Say Yay
  • United Kingdom: Joe & H with you’re Not Alone
  • Belarus: Ivan with Help You Fly
  • Switzerland: Rykka with The Last of Our Child

Would you like all the entries for the Eurovision song contest on 10, 12 and 14 March in Stockholm listen again? That can thanks to this handy overview.

Algemeen

ALGEMEEN

Laura Tesoro Grand absent sur ‘Eurovision in Concert’

Malheureusement, cet article n’est pas disponible en français et a été automatiquement traduit. Veuillez visiter notre page d’accueil pour tout article en français ou ayez un aperçu de tous nos articles en français ici.

Douwe Bob apporte le 9 avril dans le Melkweg à Amsterdam pour la première fois son Eurovision Song live. Aussi les autres artistes que pour s’acquitter de la capitale néerlandaise ont été annoncés. Grand absent de la liste : notre Laura Tesoro.

Chaque année s’exécute le Melkweg à Amsterdam complet pour l’Eurovision en Concert. Puis sacs les artistes participants beaucoup Eurovision vers les pays-bas pour cet promo-événement et pour une première connaissance avec les fans et la presse.

Pour cette huitième édition signe 25 pays présents. Pays-Bas, Italie, France, Croatie, entre autres, et Malte sera là. La Russie n’a pas encore promis albums préférés et aussi notre entrée belge, Laura Tesoro, semble être manquant dans la liste. Pendant ce temps, al 26 pays ! Le candidat slovène gouttes également nommément à la capitale néerlandaise Amsterdam, qui est un nouveau record!

La présentation est entre les mains du néerlandais Eurovision commentateur Cornald Maas et Hera Björk, la chanteuse islandaise, qui en 2010 pour son pays à l’Eurovision Song Contest. Pour le concert est accueilli par toutes les délégations l’échevin Amsterdam Kajsa Ollongren et Sietse Bakker que sa dernière année comme un superviseur de l’événement de l’Eurovision.

Le 8 avril, la filiale néerlandaise de OGAE réchauffe pour la troisième fois consécutive ses fans avec une partie dans le Lite Club à Amsterdam. Il y aura Bojana Stamenov, DQ, Axel Hirsoux et action de Cœur de l’Ester . Cet événement est également ouvert aux non-OGAE membres.

Ces artistes se produiront à l’Eurovision en Concert:

  • Albanie : Quentin Tarifa avec Amour de conte de fées
  • Arménie : Iveta Mukuchyan avec amour vague
  • Bosnie- Herzegovine : Davis & Dalal pi Ana Rucner & Jala avec Ljubav vous
  • Chypre : Minus One avec Alter Ego
  • Estonie : Jüri Pootsmann à jouer
  • France: Amir avec J’ai cherché
  • Islande : Greta Salóme avec les entendre appeler
  • Israël : Hovi Star avec fait des étoiles
  • Italie: Francesca Michielin avec aucun degré de séparation
  • Croatie: Nina Kraljic avec phare
  • Lettonie : Justs avec Heartbeat
  • (FYR) Macédoine : Kaliopi avec Dona
  • Malte: Ira Losco avec marcher sur l’eau
  • Moldavie : Lidia Isac avec étoiles filantes
  • Monténégro : Route avec The Real Thing
  • Pays-Bas: Douwe Bob avec ralentir
  • Norvège : Nisar Ahmad avec brise-glace
  • Autriche : Zoë avec Loin d’ici
  • Roumanie : Ovidiu Anton avec Moment de Silence
  • Serbie : Sanja Vučić ZAA avec au revoir
  • Slovénie: M, bleu et rouge
  • Espagne: Barei avec Say Yay
  • Royaume-Uni: Joe & H avec vous n’êtes pas seul
  • Bélarus : Ivan avec vous aider à voler
  • Suisse : Rykka avec le dernier de notre enfant

Vous voulez toutes les entrées pour le concours Eurovision de la chanson sur 10, 12 et 14 mars à Stockholm réécouter ? Qui peut grâce à cet aperçu très pratique.