Article

Ilse DeLange organizes new Tuckerville

* Automatically translated *

Ilse DeLange brings Nashville on 2 september visit to Netherlands. They organized the festival for the first time in 2014 Tuckerville. This year she will reconsider in recreation area Het Rutbeek in Enschede. It is an attractive, warm and casual festival where pop music with folk, roots/Americana-influences by the speakers sounds ‘.

On the program? The Belgian band Triggerfinger, the Dutch songfestivalkandidaat of the Dutch group last year Douwe Bob, Racoon, Daniel Romano, Midas, Karl Blau, Holly McVe, Michelle David and … The Common Linnets. Soon to be announced any other names.

Ilse DeLange brought the news in De Wereld Draait Door. ‘ I have found a place where we in contrast to the somewhat clinical environment of the Stadium between the trees, “she said. Whether new work by The Common Linnets will get to hear, let them still in the middle. But according to the social media is the group currently in Nashville in the studio.

Tickets cost 45 euro for Tuckerville and are available through the website.

Article

Ilse DeLange organise de nouveau Tuckerville

* Traduit automatiquement *

Ilse DeLange apporte Nashville 2 visite de septembre aux Pays-Bas. Ils ont organisé le festival pour la première fois en 2014 Tuckerville. Cette année elle réexaminera dans aire de loisirs Het Rutbeek à Enschede. C’est une musique de fête où pop attrayante, chaleureuse et décontractée avec folk, Americana-racines/influences par les sons de haut-parleurs « .

Sur le programme ? Le groupe belge Triggerfinger, le hollandais songfestivalkandidaat des Néerlandais du groupe l’an dernier Douwe Bob, Racoon, Daniel Romano, Midas, Karl Blau, Holly McVe, Michelle David et… Les bouvreuils communs. Bientôt pour être annoncé tous les autres noms.

Ilse DeLange apporté les nouvelles De Wereld Draait Door. « J’ai trouvé un endroit où nous en contraste quelque peu en milieu clinique du stade entre les arbres, « dit-elle. Si la nouvelle création de la commune bouvreuils obtiendra entendre, qu’ils toujours au milieu. Mais selon les médias sociaux est le groupe actuellement à Nashville dans le studio.

Les billets coûtent 45 euros pour Tuckerville et sont disponibles sur le site Web.