Oostenrijk

OOSTENRIJKSTOCKHOLM 2016

Choose entry on February 12, Austria

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

Who is going to represent Austria in the Eurovision song contest in Sweden? That we come to know on 12 February in a Grand live show on the Austrian television

There will be ten candidates to show up in that live show. Select experts there internal nine, the tenth entry comes in via a wild card. There will be a vote for that wild card. You can subscribe by sending an e-mail to songcontest@orf.atyour song, to 11 december. All ten candidates proposed at a later stage.

The final entry for Stockholm will be chosen through votes by a jury and the public at home. Last year was still host country Austria, but their very last submission was in the final and that with zero points. That never happened before.

Oostenrijk

OOSTENRIJKSTOCKHOLM 2016

Choisissez l’entrée le 12 février, Autriche

Malheureusement, cet article n’est pas disponible en français et a été automatiquement traduit. Veuillez visiter notre page d’accueil pour tout article en français ou ayez un aperçu de tous nos articles en français ici.

Qui va représenter l’Autriche au concours Eurovision de la chanson en Suède ? Que nous avons appris à connaître le 12 février dans un Grand spectacle à la télévision autrichienne

Il y aura dix candidats pour apparaître dans cette émission en direct. Certains experts il ya neuf interne, la dixième entrée vient dans via une wild-card. Il y aura un vote pour cette wild-card. Vous pouvez vous abonner en envoyant un courriel à songcontest@orf.atvotre chanson, au 11 décembre. Tous les dix candidatures proposées à un stade ultérieur.

La dernière inscription du Stockholm est choisie par le biais de votes par un jury et le public à la maison. L’an dernier était encore Autriche du pays hôte, mais leur toute dernière présentation a été en finale et qui, avec zéro points. Qui n’est jamais arrivé avant.