Algemeen

ALGEMEEN

Songfestival.be inflate one candle from

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

It is today at half past eight in the morning, exactly one year ago that songfestival.be, the website you are visiting now, for the first time went online to the general public.

Between all the news about the Junior Eurovision Song Contest by we want to briefly dwell on this first anniversary as editor, a small milestone. We started on Monday 16 november 2015 featuring the five candidates of eurosong 2016, and the rest is now recent history.

Figures

A year later we even in the Eurovision-restricted periods more than 300 unique visitors daily. More than 800 people on facebook find our page fun, we are the 300 followers on twitter voorbijgefietst. Also on instagram, YouTube and Spotify we reach an ever wider audience. In addition, all more than 160,000 people on one year, found their way to this website, and the number is growing every day. This is not only to Belgians: also a faithful Dutch people visit our site regularly.

The full editorial wants to thank all visitors for their faithful visit and comments, both the fine as the critical, because there are all the better for it. Explicitly, we would also like to thank the people who are not part of the editorial staff, but us lasting support and thus their indispensable contribution continue to contribute to Songfestival.be. Early next year comes the usual heat carousel going again, and promise again to be busy times for Eurovision fans. All about the preliminary rounds before and leading up to the Eurovision Song Contest, of course, you can read here, on songfestival.be 2017.

Call

For at least another year to continue to Captivate thousands of readers with the latest Eurovision News from home and abroad, we are looking for extra hands that many, but fun work lighter. Do you have some free time, interest in the song contest and you can join seamlessly verbs? Then you are the person we are looking for. Email us with some information about yourself on info@songfestival.be, and who knows you be out soon by our editors.

Photo: Kelly Walters

Algemeen

ALGEMEEN

Songfestival.be gonfler une bougie de

Malheureusement, cet article n’est pas disponible en français et a été automatiquement traduit. Veuillez visiter notre page d’accueil pour tout article en français ou ayez un aperçu de tous nos articles en français ici.

Il est aujourd’hui à 08:30 du matin, il y a exactement un an que songfestival.be, le site Web que vous visitez maintenant, pour la première fois est allé en ligne au grand public.

Entre toutes les nouvelles concernant le Junior Eurovision Song Contest par nous voulons brièvement m’attarder sur ce premier anniversaire en tant qu’éditeur, un petit jalon. Nous avons commencé le lundi 16 novembre 2015 , mettant en vedette les cinq candidats de eurosong 2016, et le reste est maintenant de l’histoire récente.

Chiffres

Un an plus tard nous même dans les périodes de restriction Eurovision de plus de 300 visiteurs uniques par jour. Plus de 800 personnes sur facebook trouvent notre plaisir de page, nous sommes les 300 followers sur twitter voorbijgefietst. Aussi sur instagram, YouTube et Spotify nous toucher un public toujours plus large. En outre, tous les plus de 160 000 personnes sur un an, trouvé leur chemin vers ce site Web et le nombre croît chaque jour. Ce n’est pas seulement aux belges : aussi un peuple fidèle hollandais visitez notre site régulièrement.

L’éditorial complet tient à remercier tous les visiteurs pour leur visite fidèle et les commentaires, les deux l’amende comme la critique, parce qu’il y a tous le meilleur pour elle. Explicitement, nous tenons également à remercier les personnes qui ne font pas partie de l’équipe rédactionnelle, mais soutien durable et donc leur contribution indispensable continuer à contribuer au Songfestival.be. Début d’année prochaine vient le Carrousel de chaleur habituelle va encore une fois et promettant à nouveau d’être des heures de pointe pour les fans de l’Eurovision. Tout sur les tours préliminaires avant et qui a précédé le concours Eurovision de la chanson, bien sûr, vous pouvez lire ici, sur songfestival.be 2017.

Composez le

Pour au moins une autre année de continuer à Captivate des milliers de lecteurs avec les dernières nouvelles de l’Eurovision de la maison et à l’étranger, nous recherchons des mains supplémentaires que beaucoup, mais amusant le travail plus léger. Vous avez du temps libre, intérêt pour le concours de la chanson et vous pouvez rejoindre en toute transparence verbes ? Alors vous êtes la personne que nous recherchons. Envoyez-nous un courriel avec quelques informations sur vous-même, sur info@songfestival.be, et qui sait, vous bientôt sortir par nos rédacteurs.

Photo : Kelly Walters