running order for rounds ‘ Melodifestivalen ‘ known

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

Swedish broadcaster SVT has announced the running order released Melodifestivalen, as usual the largest national heat for the Eurovision song contest.

In a broadcast which aired exclusively on facebook suggested Christer Björkman, the man behind the whole Swedish music fest, and Clara Henry, one of the presenters of this year, the exact running order for per heat. In between, there was time for questions from viewers and more explanation about the aim of coming up with the running order.

A private analysis of the SVT reveals that the seventh and final start position in the preliminary rounds the most beneficial is: the past two years closed every song that went directly to the final. The cards seem so now all right to lie for Nano, Benjamin Ingrosso, The Foo Conspiracy and Loreen. The order of rounds you’ll find below. In the column Q? coming next month the rash.

1st preliminary round: February 4, Göteborg

Boris RenéHer Kiss2ND
Dina NahOne More Night5
De Vet DuRoad Trip2ND
Charlotte PerrelliMitt Liv7
Ace WilderWild ChildQ
NanoHold OnQ

2nd preliminary round: 11 February, Malmö

MarietteA Million YearsQ
Roger PontareHimmel och hav5
AllyawanVart haru varit7
Hearts AlignDismissed2ND
Lisa AjaxI Don't Give A2ND
Benjamin IngrossoGood Loovin'Q

3rd preliminary round: 18 February, Växjö

Robin BengtssonI Can't Go OnQ
Krista SiegfridsSnurra min jord7
Anton HagmanKiss You Goodbye2ND
Jasmine KaraGravity6
Owe ThörnqvistBoogieman BluesQ
Bella & FilippaCrucified5
The Foo ConspiracyGotta Thing2ND

4th preliminary round: 25 February, Skellefteå

Jon Henrik Fjällgren ft. AniniaEn värld full av striderQ
AliceRunning With Lions5
Les GordonsBound to Fall6
WiktoriaAs I Lay Me DownQ
Axel SchylströmNär ingen ser2ND
Sara Varga & Juha MulariDu får inte ändra på mig7

As usual, the top two every time straight to the final in Stockholm, this year on 11 March. The numbers three and four of each heat get orange light and must first pass along the second chance round on March 4 in Linköping. Get there four candidates still access to the finals, where a total of twelve candidates will stand opposite each other.