Algemeen

ALGEMEEN

Laura Tesoro shines in ‘ the largest Café ‘

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

Saturday night the Ethias Arena in Hasselt formed the setting for the largest Cera Café. Many Flemish artists made their appearance with Miguel Wiels and Peter Van de Veire as café bosses who everything led.

For the second edition of the largest Cera Café turned Wiels and Van Rensburg some big names and unique combinations out of their hat. Free Sauffriau and Laura Tesoro opened the evening with the classic “Don’t Stop Me Now by Queen. Subsequently changed a sing-along the other. So there were various medleys under the leadership of the band Café Faisal who at the end of the first part the fun of our northern neighbors and their absence at the upcoming European Football Championship. Niels Destadsbader and Jonas Velasco gave the best of themselves and had the audience in no time on their hand. Also Milk Inc. succeeded in smoothly there. Regi and Linda are back with a vengeance and would have the greatest difficulty in choosing the songs as their list of hits is endless.

Laura Tesoro if after her duet with Saifi some times the stage. Peter Van de Veire took out the Belgian flag above and the Hall went from her roof at the time What’s The Pressure was deployed. Tesoro also Uptown Funk brought afterward by Bruno Mars and Sorry by Justin Bieber with gusto.

The second part of the evening was deployed by Natalia who for the occasion also the comeback of The Dinky Toys with color. As a voluptuous woman sported them in Declaracíon de Amor. KIA also made a return to the big stage, Ian Thomas left his versatility seen in songs like Blurred Lines and Cheers. Further also the schlager fans came into their own during the polonaise medley and a tasty DJ set by DJ Flamand, the pseudonym of Peter Van de Veire.

The crowd enjoyed the variety of acts and original collaborations between the artists. Hasselt knew this second edition of the largest Cera Café -the first on Hasselt bottom-clear.

Algemeen

ALGEMEEN

Laura Tesoro brille dans « le plus grand Café »

Malheureusement, cet article n’est pas disponible en français et a été automatiquement traduit. Veuillez visiter notre page d’accueil pour tout article en français ou ayez un aperçu de tous nos articles en français ici.

Samedi soir l’Ethias Arena à Hasselt formé le réglage pour Le plus grand Café de Cera. De nombreux artistes flamands ont fait leur apparition avec Miguel Wiels et Peter Van de Veire comme les patrons de café qui tout conduit.

Pour la deuxième édition du Plus grand Cera Café tourné Wiels et Van Rensburg quelques grands noms et des combinaisons uniques de leur chapeau. Libre Sauffriau et Laura Tesoro a ouvert la soirée avec le classique « Don’t Stop Me maintenant par la Reine. Par la suite changé une Sing-Along l’autre. Donc, il y avait différents medleys sous la direction de la bande Café Faisal qui, à la fin de la première partie du plaisir de nos voisins du Nord et leur absence dans le Championnat d’Europe à venir. Niels Destadsbader et Jonas Velasco a donné le meilleur d’eux-mêmes et l’auditoire sans délai sur leur main. Aussi, Milk Inc. réussit à en douceur il. REGI et Linda sont de retour avec une vengeance et auraient le plus de difficultés dans le choix des chansons comme leur liste de hits est infinie.

Laura Tesoro si après son duo avec Sanchez quelques fois la scène. Peter Van de Veire a sorti le drapeau belge au-dessus et le Hall est allé de son toit à la fois que ce qui est la pression a été déployé. Tesoro également Uptown Funk a par la suite par Bruno Mars et Désolé de Justin Bieber avec brio.

La deuxième partie de la soirée a été déployée par Natalia qui pour l’occasion également le retour de The Dinky Toys avec la couleur. Comme une femme voluptueuse arborait leur en Declaracíon de Amor. KIA a également fait un retour à la grande scène, Ian Thomas gauche sa polyvalence vu dans des chansons telles Lignes floues et les acclamations. Outre les fans de schlager entrèrent également en leurs propre pendant le medley de polonaise et un savoureux DJ set de DJ Flamand, le pseudonyme de Peter Van de Veire.

La foule a apprécié la variété des actes et des collaborations entre les artistes originale. Hasselt connaissait cette deuxième édition du Plus grand Cera Café -le premier sur fond de Hasselt-clear.