Ex-deelnemers

EX-DEELNEMERSINTERVIEWS

Ruslana: Axel Hirsoux ’ ‘ Defeat was big mistake!

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

The Ukrainian was in 2014 juror in our Flemish for round eurosong. She was an ardent fan of Axel Hirsoux and praised him to the skies. We asked her what she now actually has to say about the bad result of Mother in Copenhagen.

The winner of 2004 was in the backstage of the Eurovision Gala in Luxembourg back her cheerful self and smoked as usual the peace pipe. In our video interview with Ruslana looks them back at eurosong 2014. ‘ The bad result of Axel was a big mistake. It is not at all to him, but to the allocation of points. I love his voice and would feel free to recorda song with him! ‘, says Ruslana against our reporter Philip.

She has also still about her musical plans, as well as the situation in Ukraine. ‘ If I can help my country, I feel free to again take part in the Eurovision Song Contest ‘, she decides.

Our full video interview with Ruslana:

Ex-deelnemers

EX-DEELNEMERSINTERVIEWS

Ruslana: « défaite Axel Hirsoux était grosse erreur! »

Malheureusement, cet article n’est pas disponible en français et a été automatiquement traduit. Veuillez visiter notre page d’accueil pour tout article en français ou ayez un aperçu de tous nos articles en français ici.

L’ukrainien était en 2014 juré dans notre flamand pour ronde eurosong. Elle était un fervent admirateur de Axel Hirsoux et fait son éloge dans le ciel. Nous lui avons demandé ce qu’elle maintenant réellement a à dire sur le mauvais résultat de mère à Copenhague.

Le vainqueur de 2004 était dans les coulisses du Gala de l’Eurovision à Luxembourg de retour son individu gai et fumé comme d’habitude le calumet de la paix. Dans notre interview vidéo avec Ruslana retrace leur eurosong 2014. « Le mauvais résultat de Axel était une grosse erreur. C’est pas du tout pour lui, mais pour l’attribution des points. J’adore sa voix et aurait n’hésitez pas à Enregistrerune chanson avec lui! », dit Ruslana contre notre reporter Philip.

Elle a également toujours sur ses projets musicaux, ainsi que sur la situation en Ukraine. « Si je peux aider mon pays, je me sens libre de participer à nouveau au concours Eurovision de la chanson », elle décide.

Notre interview vidéo complète de Ruslana :