Cyprus

CYPRUSKIEV 2017

Hamlet Demirjian is first candidate for Kyiv

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

The news had already been leaked and there were also a lot of rumours, but only now made the broadcaster of Cyprus officially known: they send Demirjian, stage name commonly known as Rhea, Rhea to Kiev. He will sing a song by Thomas G: son. The candidate of Cyprus is the first ever candidate for the 62nd Eurovision Song Contest in Ukraine.

Hamlet Demirjian, a Cypriot singer with Armenian roots, is by broadcasting CyBC chose to represent Cyprus. So the rumors were right for once. Swedish hitcomponist Thomas G: son will like last year for the song of Cyprus. That song will only be announced later.

Demirjian responded via instagram: ‘ I immediately said ‘ yes ‘ when asked ‘ me the CyBC, he begins. ‘ I’m going to work hard day and night to give the best performance ever in Kiev. It is a great honour for me to represent my country. What an exciting responsibility ‘.

💙💙 #eurovision2017 #teamCY

A post shared by Hovig (@hovigmusic) on

The young man became known after his participation in X-Factor in Greece. He was seventh. Afterwards he worked further on his musical career and released several songs from and took video clips on. He took all two times in the Cypriot heat for the Eurovision song contest. In 2010, he was third with Goodbye and five years later he reached with Stone in a River the fourth place. Minus One, the candidates last year, were second in the same selection.

play
play

Cyprus

CYPRUSKIEV 2017

hameau Demirjian est le premier candidat à Kiev

Malheureusement, cet article n’est pas disponible en français et a été automatiquement traduit. Veuillez visiter notre page d’accueil pour tout article en français ou ayez un aperçu de tous nos articles en français ici.

La nouvelle avait déjà été divulguée et il y avait aussi beaucoup de rumeurs, mais n’est que maintenant le radiodiffuseur de Chypre officiellement connus : ils envoient Demirjian, nom de scène, communément appelée Rhéa, Rhea à Kiev. Il chantera une chanson par Thomas G: fils. Le candidat de Chypre est le premier jamais candidat à la 62e concours Eurovision de la chanson en Ukraine.

Hameau Demirjian, un chanteur chypriote d’origine arménienne, est de radiodiffusion que CyBC a choisi de représenter Chypre. Alors que les rumeurs étaient juste pour une fois. Hitcomponist suédois Thomas G: fils sera comme l’an dernier pour la chanson de Chypre. Cette chanson sera seulement annoncée plus tard.

Demirjian a répondu via instagram : « J’ai immédiatement dit « Oui » lorsqu’on lui demande » me la CyBC, il commence. « Je vais travailler dur jour et nuit pour donner la meilleure performance jamais à Kiev. C’est un grand honneur pour moi de représenter mon pays. Quelle excitante une responsabilité « .

💙💙 #eurovision2017 #teamCY

A post shared by Hovig (@hovigmusic) on

Le jeune homme est devenu connu après sa participation à X-Factor en Grèce. Il a terminé septième. Par la suite, il travaille en outre sur sa carrière musicale et plusieurs chansons d’et a eu des clips vidéo. il prit tous deux fois à la chaleur chypriote pour le concours Eurovision de la chanson. En 2010, il a terminé troisième avec Goodbye et cinq ans plus tard, il atteint avec Pierre dans une rivière de la quatrième place. Moins un, les candidats de l’an dernier, ont terminé deuxième dans la même sélection.

play
play