Roberto Bellarosa brings after a long wait new album

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

Suis ta route, the new plate of our Belgian songfestivalkandidaat from 2013 is starting today in the store shelves. Fans had to wait more than two years on something.

Record company Sony Music Belgium continues to believe in Roberto Bellarosa. They prove that with the release of his new album. The singer is itself more than happy that the plate finally came, that prove there are many photos on facebook and twitter. He presents his songs for tomorrow in the FnacLiège.

For Roberto and his team will wait and see what this new work. The previous singles, after his participation in the Eurovision song contest from 2013, namely undersizedscored.

The latest release of Roberto France ten songs. His last three open singles the album. He sings alternately in French and in English. In addition to buy a physical copy, you can also download Suis ta route via iTunes.

The full track list:

1. Agathe
2. Suis ta route
3. My Girl
4. Your n’trouve pas les mots
5. Au coucher du soleil
6. Ma muse
7. C’est gift
8. Julian
9. Lonely Boy
10. Stop

My Girl is the current single: