België

BELGIEEUROSONG 2016EX-DEELNEMERS

Laura Tesoro makes entrance into the charts

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

What’s The Pressure, the Belgian Eurovision entry, makes its entry Saturday in the Ultratop. Laura Tesoro scores especially on iTunes and Spotify.

The Ultratop 50 welcomes ten new singles Saturday, including those of Laura Tesoro.

Her first week in the chart of the best-selling, most downloaded and streamed songs in Flanders is rather modest. She comes new arrival on 41 and is the only eurosong 2016-candidate in the hit list. Runner up Tom Frantzis is in fourth place in the Ultratip Bubbling Under. Amaryllis ‘ Kick The Habit on the sixteenth place, Adil is nineteenth and Astrid 36th.

The vtm program brings out the love for music in the Ultratop of eurosong 2016. Two covers of Belle Perez, double eurosongparticipant, do it after all excellent. Johannes Genard and Dana Winner, still during eurosong 2004 jury Chairman was, respectively new arrival on 4 and 6. Also Kate Ryan, who on twitter Tom Frantzis above Laura Tesoro preferred, is new in the Ultratop. It is thirtieth with Wonderful Life.

In the iTunes-charts, our Eurovision hope to show off in seventh place, Tom Frantzis is number 33. A few days ago, Tesoro the list at, as in the Spotify Viral 50, a list of the most streamed songs on the streamingsdienst.

A few days ago appeared on social media that Tesoro would match her song, referring to her joke in the morning show by Q Music.

België

BELGIEEUROSONG 2016EX-DEELNEMERS

Laura Tesoro fait entrée dans les charts

Malheureusement, cet article n’est pas disponible en français et a été automatiquement traduit. Veuillez visiter notre page d’accueil pour tout article en français ou ayez un aperçu de tous nos articles en français ici.

Quelle est la pression, l’entrée de l’Eurovision belge, fait son entrée samedi dans l’Ultratop. Laura Tesoro scores surtout sur iTunes et Spotify.

L’Ultratop 50 accueille dix nouveaux singles samedi, y compris celles de Laura Tesoro.

Sa première semaine sur la liste des chansons Best-seller, plus téléchargés et écoutés en Flandre est plutôt modeste. Elle vient de l’arrivée de nouveaux sur 41 et est seul eurosong 2016-candidat dans la liste de résultats. Finaliste de Tom Frantzis est au quatrième rang dans le bouillonnant Ultratip sous. Des Amaryllis Kick The Habit sur la seizième place, Adil est dix-neuvième et Astrid 36ème.

Le programme vtm met en évidence l’ amour pour la musique dans l’Ultratop de eurosong 2016. Deux couvertures de Belle Perez, double eurosongparticipant, font après tout excellent. Johannes Genard et Dana Winner, toujours au cours de l’eurosong 2004 jury Président a été, l’arrivée de nouveaux respectivement les 4 et 6. Kate Ryan, qui sur twitter Tom Frantzis au-dessus de Laura Tesoro préféré, est également nouvelle dans l’Ultratop. C’est le trentième avec Wonderful Life.

Dans iTunes-graphiques, notre Eurovision espèrent s’exhiber en septième place, Tom Frantzis est numéro 33. Il ya quelques jours, Tesoro la liste, comme dans le Viral Spotify 50, une liste des plus écoutés chansons sur la streamingsdienst.

Il y a quelques jours est apparu sur les médias sociaux que Tesoro concorderait avec sa chanson, en se référant à sa plaisanterie dans l’émission du matin de Q Music.