Ex-deelnemers

EX-DEELNEMERS

Anouk sings plots in Dutch

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

That Anouk yet! The singer of Birds surprised with her new single Dominique. It is a full song in Dutch. She sings of her love for her boyfriend Dominique Schemmekens.

Abbas brings for the very first time in her music career a Dutch single. Earlier this month, she sang at a concert all an acoustic version of Dominique. This new song she had originally only made especially for the birthday of her great love, they scattered it then via social media.

Some months later the number officially out. The song is already a hit in the Netherlands, as it climbed straight to the top of the digital charts. Dominique belongs to a new Greatest Hitsalbum by Anouk that on 6 november.

Together with a release on iTunes and Spotify, there is also a video clip for this striking single. The video clip is a violent short film in which Anouk itself does not show, but the widow of André Hazes does play a roll in the clip.

Uncategorized

UNCATEGORIZED

Anouk sings plots in Dutch

* Automatically translated *

That Anouk yet! The singer of Birds surprised with her new single Dominique. It is a full song in Dutch. She sings of her love for her boyfriend Dominique Schemmekens.

Abbas brings for the very first time in her music career a Dutch single. Earlier this month, she sang at a concert all an acoustic version of Dominique. This new song she had originally only made especially for the birthday of her great love, they scattered it then via social media.

Some months later the number officially out. The song is already a hit in the Netherlands, as it climbed straight to the top of the digital charts. Dominique belongs to a new Greatest Hitsalbum by Anouk that on 6 november.

Together with a release on iTunes and Spotify, there is also a video clip for this striking single. The video clip is a violent short film in which Anouk itself does not show, but the widow of André Hazes does play a roll in the clip.

Advertisement

Ex-deelnemers

EX-DEELNEMERS

Anouk chante des parcelles en Néerlandais

Malheureusement, cet article n’est pas disponible en français et a été automatiquement traduit. Veuillez visiter notre page d’accueil pour tout article en français ou ayez un aperçu de tous nos articles en français ici.

Cette Anouk encore ! Le chanteur d’ oiseaux surpris avec son nouveau single Dominique. C’est une chanson complète en Néerlandais. Elle chante son amour pour son petit ami Dominique Schemmekens.

Abbas apporte pour la première fois dans sa carrière musicale une seule néerlandaise. Plus tôt ce mois-ci, elle a chanté lors d’un concert tous une version acoustique de Dominique. Cette nouvelle chanson qu’elle avait initialement seulement conçu spécialement pour l’anniversaire de son grand amour, ils il dispersés ensuite via les médias sociaux.

Quelques mois plus tard le nombre officiellement out. La chanson est déjà un succès aux Pays-Bas, elle est passée tout droit vers le haut des cartes numériques. Dominique appartient à un nouvel album Greatest Hitspar Anouk que le 6 novembre.

Ainsi qu’un communiqué sur iTunes et Spotify, il y a également un clip vidéo pour cette substitution unique. Le clip vidéo est un court-métrage violent dans lequel Anouk lui-même ne montre pas, mais la veuve d’André Hazes joue-t-il un rôle dans le clip.

Uncategorized

UNCATEGORIZED

Anouk chante des parcelles en Néerlandais

* Traduit automatiquement *

Cette Anouk encore ! Le chanteur d’ oiseaux surpris avec son nouveau single Dominique. C’est une chanson complète en Néerlandais. Elle chante son amour pour son petit ami Dominique Schemmekens.

Abbas apporte pour la première fois dans sa carrière musicale une seule néerlandaise. Plus tôt ce mois-ci, elle a chanté lors d’un concert tous une version acoustique de Dominique. Cette nouvelle chanson qu’elle avait initialement seulement conçu spécialement pour l’anniversaire de son grand amour, ils il dispersés ensuite via les médias sociaux.

Quelques mois plus tard le nombre officiellement out. La chanson est déjà un succès aux Pays-Bas, elle est passée tout droit vers le haut des cartes numériques. Dominique appartient à un nouvel album Greatest Hitspar Anouk que le 6 novembre.

Ainsi qu’un communiqué sur iTunes et Spotify, il y a également un clip vidéo pour cette substitution unique. Le clip vidéo est un court-métrage violent dans lequel Anouk lui-même ne montre pas, mais la veuve d’André Hazes joue-t-il un rôle dans le clip.

Publicité