Kiev 2017

KIEV 2017

Submission ‘ Gravity ‘ of Hamlet known on 1 March

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

Hamlet Demirijan sings the song Gravity in Kiev, on 1 March follows the performance. The singer put the past few days on social media different hits online about the title of the Cypriot entry.

March 1, that is the day on which the official music video of the contribution of Cyprus will be proposed. Gravity is the title of the song. It was visited by fans themselves behind by the tips that Hamlet on social media. First appeared a race helmet, then a scientific formula and eventually some letters.

< iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php? URhref=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com% 2Fhovigmusic% 2F1374074545968149% 2F% 2Fvideos & show_text=0 & width=560" width="560" height="315" style="border: none; overflow: hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true" allowFullScreen="true" >

Hamlet is currently working on recording the clip and with the preparation of the act we see in May. Emilios Abraham, who last year for the clip of Minus One, again, has the lead. A few weeks ago the singer traveled to Sweden to record his song, along with Tomas G: son. According to the latter is the song of Hamlet a danceable ballad …

Whats up? Working hard with this guy today!!! ✌🎙 #soexcited #eurovision2017

A post shared by Hovig (@hovigmusic) on

Kiev 2017

KIEV 2017

présentation « Gravité » du hameau appelé le 1mars

Malheureusement, cet article n’est pas disponible en français et a été automatiquement traduit. Veuillez visiter notre page d’accueil pour tout article en français ou ayez un aperçu de tous nos articles en français ici.

Hameau Demirijan chante que la chanson Gravity à Kiev, le 1 mars fait suite à la performance. Le chanteur a mis ces derniers jours sur hits différents médias sociaux en ligne sur le titre de l’entrée de Chypre.

Le 1 mars, c’est le jour où le clip officiel de la contribution de Chypre sera proposé. La gravité est le titre de la chanson. Il a été visité par les fans eux-mêmes derrière les PIL ce hameau sur les médias sociaux. La première fois un casque de course, puis une formule scientifique et éventuellement quelques lettres.

< iframe src=« https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php? URhref=https % 3 a % 2F % 2F www.facebook.com% 2Fhovigmusic % 2F1374074545968149 % 2F % 2Fvideos & show_text=0 & largeur=560 » largeur=« 560 » height=« 315 » style=« frontière : none ; overflow : cachés » défilement ne=« » frameborder=« 0 » allowTransparency=« true » allowFullScreen=« true » >< / iframe >

Hameau travaille actuellement sur le clip d’enregistrement et à la préparation de Loi , nous voyons en mai. Emilios Abraham, qui l’an dernier pour le clip de Minus One, encore une fois, a l’avance. Il y a quelques semaines le chanteur s’est rendu en Suède pour enregistrer sa chanson, ainsi que Tomas G: fils. Selon ce dernier, est la chanson du hameau une ballade dansante…

Whats up? Working hard with this guy today!!! ✌🎙 #soexcited #eurovision2017

A post shared by Hovig (@hovigmusic) on