België

BELGIEKIEV 2017

listen to ‘ City Lights ‘, our entry for 2017!

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

Brussels singer Blanche (real name Ellie Delvaux) City Lights sings on the 62nd song festival in the Ukrainian capital Kiev. The entry will be officially presented tomorrow at a press conference at her record label [PIAS], but is already online. The Belgian entry for the first time in the first half of the first semifinal on Tuesday 9 May.

Blanche follows with Laura Tesoro City Lights on. they took out last year’s top ten and also Loïc Nagashima did it in 2015 excellent, he was even fourth in Vienna. Our submission 2017 had been ready, but it is tomorrow from 11:00 until suggested by Blanche, her record label and by host broadcaster RTBF. In addition to Blanche Pierre Dumoulin is also present at the press conference. He made together with our Eurovision singer for the song.

City Lights is now for sale on iTunes. Tomorrow appears the official music video of the Belgian entry for 2017. The curious among us can already buy the song here .

The Belgian delegation was preparing itself for the past weeks on the release of the song. So there were some glamorous photo shoots and was the official clip included for her Eurovision Song.

An other sneak peek of the photo shoot 🏙🌠 #threedaystogo #eurovision #blanchemusicbe

A post shared by Blanche (@blanchemusicbe) on

https://twitter.com/YannickdeWilde/status/837997708719730689

België

BELGIEKIEV 2017

écouter « City Lights », notre entrée pour 2017 !

Malheureusement, cet article n’est pas disponible en français et a été automatiquement traduit. Veuillez visiter notre page d’accueil pour tout article en français ou ayez un aperçu de tous nos articles en français ici.

Chanteur de Bruxelles Blanche (de son vrai nom Ellie Delvaux) City Lights chante sur le 62ème festival de la chanson dans la capitale ukrainienne, Kiev. L’entrée sera présentée officiellement demain lors d’une conférence de presse à son label [PIAS], mais il est déjà en ligne. L’entrée belge pour la première fois dans la première moitié de la première demi-finale le mardi 9 mai.

Blanche fait avec Laura Tesoro City Lights suite. ils ont pris les dix premiers de l’année dernière et aussi Loïc Nagashima a fait en 2015 excellent, il était même quatrième à Vienne. Notre soumission 2017 a été prête, mais c’est demain à partir de 11:00 jusqu’à suggérée par Blanche, sa maison de disques et de diffuseur-hôte RTBF. En plus de Blanche Pierre Dumoulin est également présent à la Conférence de presse. Il a fait avec notre chanteur concours Eurovision de la chanson.

Lumières de la ville est maintenant en vente sur iTunes. Demain apparaît le clip officiel de l’entrée belge pour 2017. Les plus curieux d’entre nous peut déjà acheter la chanson ici .

La délégation belge se préparait pour les dernières semaines sur la sortie de la chanson. Donc, là ont été quelques photo glamour tire et a été le clip officiel inclus pour son Eurovision Song.

An other sneak peek of the photo shoot 🏙🌠 #threedaystogo #eurovision #blanchemusicbe

A post shared by Blanche (@blanchemusicbe) on

https://twitter.com/YannickdeWilde/Status/837997708719730689