Mihai Trăistariu one of Fifteen participants in preliminary round

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

The Romanian national broadcaster TVR has the list of Fifteen participants to the national heat released. In total 84 acts a shot at a place in the final through auditions. Former participant Mihai Trăistariu (2006, with the song Tornero) has survived the culling, as well as the early favorite Ilinca feat. Alex Florea. Mihai tried it last year. the selected candidates must now survive a first semifinal on February 25, before being allowed to enter into the final on 4 March, where the ten remaining acts competing for one place in Kiev.

The full list of participants:

Jessica & No Stress – Fara Barrier Cristina Vasiu – Set The Skies On Fire Tudor Tamara – Limitless Ramona Nerra – Save Me Ana-Maria Mirica – Spune-mi-tu Instimnct – Petale D-Lema – Adventure Ilinca feat. Alex Florea – Yodel It! Tavi Colen & Emma – We own the night Z – Doua Sticle Maxim – Adu-ti aminte Eduard Santha – Wild child MIHAI – I won’t surrender Alexandra Craescu – Hope Xandra – Walk on by

Romania last year in Stockholm did not count because the country was disqualified because of overdue payments to the EBU. In 2015 the country was still represented by singer Voltaj with De La Capat.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o7iOFkEymXA

Leave a Reply

Mihai Trăistariu, un des quinze participants au tour préliminaire

Malheureusement, cet article n’est pas disponible en français et a été automatiquement traduit. Veuillez visiter notre page d’accueil pour tout article en français ou ayez un aperçu de tous nos articles en français ici.

La télévision nationale roumaine TVR a la liste des quinze participants à la nationale chaleur dégagée. Au total 84 joue un coup à une place en finale grâce à des auditions. Ancien participant Mihai Trăistariu (2006, avec la chanson Tornero) a survécu à l’abattage, ainsi que de l’exploit de Ilinca préféré au début. Alex Florea. Mihai essayé l’année dernière. les candidats sélectionnés doivent désormais survivre une première demi-finale le 25 février, avant d’être autorisés à entrer dans la finale, le 4 mars, où les dix restant agit en compétition pour une place à Kiev.

La liste complète des participants :

Jessica & aucun Stress – barrière de Fara Cristina Vasiu – incendiées le ciel Tudor Tamara – sans limites Ramona Nerra-sauve-moi Ana-Maria Mirica – Spune-mi-tu Instimnct – Petale D-Lema-aventure Ilinca feat. Alex Florea-Yodel il ! Tavi Colen & Emma – la nuit nous appartient Z – Doua Sticle Maxim-Adu-ti aminte Eduard Santha – Wild child MIHAI – je ne sera pas abandonner Alexandra Craescu-espoir Xandra-Walk on by

La Roumanie l’an dernier à Stockholm ne compte pas parce que le pays a été disqualifié en raison de paiements en retard à l’ UER. En 2015, le pays était encore représenté par chanteur Voltaj avec De La Capat.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o7iOFkEymXA

Laisser un commentaire