Eurosong 2016

EUROSONG 2016RELEASES

’-‘ eurosong participant Adil brings new single ‘ Repeat ’ from

* Automatically translated *

Adil A, one of the candidates this year in eurosong 2016, is not silent. With Repeat (That Summer) he brings a new number. There is even a E.P. to to come out of the young man!

Around Amaryllis Uitterlinden, Astrid and Tom Frantzis was pretty quiet after their participation in the Flemish heat for the Eurovision song contest by 2016. Adil is continue to release music. After his Eurovisionentry In Our Nature and to Sony Music released single Take Me With You , it is now time for Repeat, an ode to last summer.

Adil: I am extremely happy with my new single. The song comes at the right time. After a long summer, which should take a little longer. ‘ I can’t let go of that summer wrapped in gold. ‘ -that speaks for itself. So everyone has the warmth of the summer even a bit in the car, on the bus, on the train … also if it will be really cold. ‘

After eurosong pulled Adil to London to work on new songs. In the music studio, he worked hard on his voice and prepared the new number Repeat for. Even more new work soon we expect of him, because there comes a E.P. from Emily

You can download via iTunes or Repeat stream through, for example, Deezer. Adil also took a video clip for his new single.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7z0G5RIZAEQ

Eurosong 2016

EUROSONG 2016RELEASES

« Eurosong »-participant Adil apporte un nouveau single « Repeat » de

* Traduit automatiquement *

Adil A, un des candidats cette année à eurosong 2016, n’est pas silencieux. Avec la répétition (que l’été) , il apporte un nouveau numéro. Il y a même un E.P. pour sortir le jeune homme !

Autour de Amaryllis Uitterlinden, Astrid et Tom Frantzis était assez calme après leur participation à la chaleur flamande pour le concours Eurovision de la chanson en 2016. Adil est continuer à libérer la musique. Après son entrée Eurovision Dans notre Nature et Sony Music sort seule Prenez moi avec vous , il est maintenant temps pour répéter, une ode à l’été dernier.

Adil : je suis extrêmement content de mon nouveau single. La chanson arrive au bon moment. Après un long été, qui devrait prendre un peu plus. « Je ne peux pas lâcher qu’été enveloppé en or. » -qui parle de lui-même. Donc tout le monde a la chaleur de l’été encore un peu dans la voiture, le bus, le train… aussi si elle sera vraiment froid. »

Après eurosong tiré Adil à Londres pour travailler sur nouvelles chansons. Dans le studio de musique, il a travaillé dur sur sa voix et prépare le nouveau numéro répéter pour. Encore plus de nouveaux travaux bientôt nous attendons de lui, parce qu’il vient un E.P. d’Emily

Vous pouvez télécharger via iTunes ou répéter des flux par le biais, par exemple, Deezer. Adil a également pris un clip vidéo pour son nouveau single.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7z0G5RIZAEQ