EBU

EBUSTOCKHOLM 2016

Björkman: ‘ All televotinguitslagen are read out ‘

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

The Eurovision presenters this year, Petra and Måns Zelmerlöw, will indeed make all televotingresultaten known during the second part of the revamped scoring system.

This morning gave the EBU and the Swedish host broadcaster SVT a joint press conference on the Organization of this Eurovision Song Contest. Organizer Christer Björkman confirmed what had already leaked half was by the official German Eurovision site Eurovision.de: the announcement of the results of the public will continue in two parts .

It was rumoured for a long time the round that a large part of the rash in one blow to the scoreboard, but that was denied by Björkman. All countries will be read out by fellow and/or Zelmerlöw, with their total number of points that they have gotten from the public. Practical will initially be published to a rapid pace the countries ending between the 26th and last place and the 11th place. The top-10 is read slower and interspersed with shots of the artists from the green room, to the tension.

At the press conference was also released that at the end of the scoring in some countries the individual results of the televoting will appear on the screen. Or Belgium and Netherlands there also belong, is not yet known.

The new voting system is further clarified in the following movie :

play

EBU

EBUSTOCKHOLM 2016

Björkman: « tous les televotinguitslagen sont lus »

Malheureusement, cet article n’est pas disponible en français et a été automatiquement traduit. Veuillez visiter notre page d’accueil pour tout article en français ou ayez un aperçu de tous nos articles en français ici.

Les présentateurs de l’Eurovision cette année, Petra et Måns Zelmerlöw, fera en effet tous les televotingresultaten connu au cours de la deuxième partie de la refonte du système notation.

Ce matin a donné de l’UER et le radiodiffuseur hôte suédoise SVT une conférence de presse commune sur l’organisation de ce concours Eurovision de la chanson. Organisateur Christer Björkman a confirmé ce qui était moitié déjà divulgué par le site officiel de l’Eurovision de l’allemand Eurovision.de : l’annonce des résultats du public se poursuivra en deux parties .

Il a été répandu pour une longue période le tour qu’une grande partie de l’éruption en un seul coup le tableau de bord, mais qui a été refusée par Björkman. Tous les pays se lira par boursier et/ou Zelmerlöw, avec leur nombre total de points qu’ils ont obtenu auprès du public. Pratique sera initialement publiée à un rythme les pays se terminant entre le 26 et dernière place et le 11e rang rapide. Le top-10 est lu plus lentement et entrecoupé de coups de feu des artistes de la salle verte, à la tension.

Lors de la Conférence de presse a été également libérée qu’à la fin de la notation dans certains pays, les résultats individuels de la télévote apparaîtra sur l’écran. Ou la Belgique et les pays-bas il appartiennent aussi, n’est pas encore connue.

Le nouveau système de vote est précisé dans le suivant film :

play