Stockholm 2016

STOCKHOLM 2016KORT NIEUWS

Justin Timberlake: ‘ I knew nothing of the Eurovision song contest ‘

* Automatically translated *

The American singer Justin Timberlake performed the last song festival in Stockholm on his single Can’t Stop the Feeling. That occur in the world’s largest music competition laid him out, because Timberlake scored there the summer hit of the year with it. (Source: Digitalspy)

The day before yesterday was the singer guest on The Graham Norton Show, the weekly talk show on BBC One by Graham Norton, the British Eurovision commentator. There he confessed that he had known nothing of the Eurovision song contest when he consented to act as pauzeact during the final. ‘ Before I said yes, I knew absolutely nothing about ‘, well-known Timberlake. ‘ When I later told people that I would act on the Eurovision she always responded with: Why do you do that?. I only thought: Why not, many people look at it! And it was huge fun to do. ‘

He especially advertising for Trolls, an animated film where, together with actress Anna Kendrick to star in film and Can’t Stop the Feeling where the theme song. Timberlake hit a sensitive chord by to confess that his son was the inspiration for writing the summer hit of 2016, which premiered on the last song festival.

That Americans do not know much of the Eurovision song contest, is no lie. This year, the game airs on American tv, on the holebivriendelijke channel Logo. A broadcast audience success was not, on Saturday afternoon local time: there were only 50,000 people, out of a population of more than 300 million.

Stockholm 2016

STOCKHOLM 2016KORT NIEUWS

Justin Timberlake : « je ne savais rien de l’Eurovision song contest »

* Traduit automatiquement *

Le chanteur américain Justin Timberlake a effectué le dernier festival de la chanson à Stockholm sur son unique ne peut pas arrêter le sentiment. Qui se produisent dans les plus grands concours de musique mis à lui, parce que Timberlake a marqué là le tube de l’été de l’année avec elle. (Source : Digitalspy)

Avant-hier était l’invité de la chanteuse sur The Graham Norton Show, le talk-show hebdomadaire sur BBC One par Graham Norton, le commentateur britannique Eurovision. Là, il a avoué qu’il ne savait rien du concours Eurovision de la chanson lorsqu’il a accepté d’agir comme pauzeact lors de la finale. « Avant que j’ai dit oui, je connaissais absolument rien », Timberlake bien connu. « Quand j’ai dit plus tard des gens que j’agirais sur l’Eurovision, elle a toujours répondue avec : pourquoi faites-vous cela ?. Je ne pensais : pourquoi pas, beaucoup de gens cherchent à lui ! Et c’était un plaisir énorme à faire. »

Il a surtout la publicité pour les Trolls, un film d’animation où, avec l’actrice Anna Kendrick pour jouer dans le film et ne peut pas arrêter le sentiment où la chanson thème. Timberlake a frappé une corde sensible par avouer que son fils était l’inspiration pour écrire le tube de l’été de 2016, dont la première sur le dernier festival de la chanson.

Qu’américains ne savent pas beaucoup de l’Eurovision song contest, n’est pas mensonge. Cette année, aux airs de jeu à la télévision américaine, sur le holebivriendelijke canal de Logo. Un succès d’audience de radiodiffusion n’était pas, sur l’heure locale samedi après-midi : ne comptait que 50 000 personnes, sur une population de plus de 300 millions.