België

BELGIEEUROSONG 2016

‘ eurosong 2016 ’: three shows, final on 17 January

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

Today organized the VRT a press conference about eurosong 2016. The names of the five candidates you could read on this website earlier, but now we know more about the concept of the Belgian Eurovision heat.

The VRT opts for a whole new concept, which has been described as ‘ a musical trajectory for five young top talents accompanied in their artistic development. One-network manager Olivier Goris: ‘eurosong 2016 is an investment in a hopefully long-lasting and successful future of young musical talent in Flanders – and perhaps beyond. ‘

The five participants were compiled by a team of music experts of the VRT, consisting of Gerrit Kerremans, Els Gemonpré, Hans Snijders and as a consultant Christopher Cameron, manager of among others Gabriel Rios, Selah Sue and Novastar. They also all five get coaching, by sounding names like Lady Linn, Geena Lisa and Ish Ait Hamou. At the press conference it was confirmed that the five songs in the running at present still not off.

Striking fact: all five candidates come from the province of Antwerp.

Only Peter Van de Veire eurosong 2016 talk to each other. He is no longer being assisted by his sidekick Eva D. The preliminary round will be held in January 2016 , with three shows. Which take place on Sunday 3, 10 and 17 January, on One. All transmissions come directly from television studios in Ribbon. The one-time trip to the Sports Palace in 2014 is not repeated.

In the first show, on Sunday January 3, show the five participants their abilities as an artist. They sing than a cover of another song.

In the second show, on Sunday 10 January, they all five live for their new song with which they participate in eurosong 2016, but without act. There is again not vote.

Finally, in the third show, on Sunday 17 January, they all deliver a finished act, such as those at the Eurovision song contest in Stockholm to see also. There are ten European juries, which together with the One-viewer decide who wins eurosong 2016 .

This week there will be every morning between 6 am and 9 am one of the five candidates join MNM, in the big Peter Van de Veire morning show. Tom was already a guest this morning.

On the YouTube channel of One is the trailer put online:

België

BELGIEEUROSONG 2016

« eurosong 2016 »: trois spectacles, définitif le 17 janvier

Malheureusement, cet article n’est pas disponible en français et a été automatiquement traduit. Veuillez visiter notre page d’accueil pour tout article en français ou ayez un aperçu de tous nos articles en français ici.

Aujourd’hui a organisé la VRT une conférence de presse sur l’eurosong 2016. Les noms des cinq candidats que vous pouvez lire sur ce site plus tôt, mais maintenant nous en savons plus sur le concept de la chaleur de l’Eurovision belge.

La VRT opte pour un tout nouveau concept, qui a été décrit comme une trajectoire musicale pour cinq jeunes talents albums accompagnés dans leur développement artistique. Gestionnaire de réseau Olivier Goris:« eurosong 2016 est un investissement dans un futur j’espère durable et réussi des jeunes talents musicaux en Flandre – et peut-être au-delà. »

Les cinq participants ont été rassemblées par une équipe d’experts de la musique de la VRT, composé de Gerrit Kerremans, Els Gemonpré, Hans Snijders et comme consultant Christopher Cameron, directeur de Gabriel Rios, Selah Sue et Novastar. Ils ont également tous les cinq se coaching, par des noms à consonance comme Lady Linn, Geena Lisa et Ish Ait Hamou. Lors de la Conférence de presse, il a été confirmé que les cinq chansons dans l’at en cours d’exécution actuellement toujours pas éteint.

Suppression de fait : les cinq candidats viennent de La province d’Anvers.

Seuls Peter Van de Veire eurosong 2016 communiquent entre eux. Il est n’est plus assisté par son acolyte Eva D. Le tour préliminaire aura lieu en janvier 2016 , avec trois spectacles. Qui tiendra le dimanche 3, 10 et 17 janvier, sur l’un. Toutes transmissions provient directement des studios de télévision à ruban. Le voyage unique vers le Palais des Sports en 2014 ne se reproduise pas.

Dans la première émission, le dimanche 3 janvier, montrent les cinq participants leurs capacités en tant qu’artiste. Ils chantent qu’une reprise d’une autre chanson.

Dans le deuxième spectacle, le dimanche 10 janvier, ils ont tous les cinq vivent pour leur nouvelle chanson avec laquelle ils participent dans eurosong 2016, mais sans acte. Il n’est pas encore aux voix.

Enfin, dans le troisième spectacle, le dimanche 17 janvier, ils ont tous livrent un acte fini, tels que ceux de l’Eurovision à Stockholm pour voir aussi. Il y a dix européenne jurys, qui, avec la One-visionneuse de décider qui gagne eurosong 2016 .

Cette semaine il y aura tous les matins entre 06:00 et 09:00 l’un de la jointure de cinq candidats MNM, le matin de Peter Van de Veire bigShow. Tom était déjà invité ce matin.

Sur le YouTube channel du One est le trailer mis en ligne :