large part Committee Eurovision 2017 resigns

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

A total of 21 members of the Committee appointed to the Organization of the Eurovision song contest in Kiev are resigned. This is apparent from a letter that the departed persons have written to the Ukrainian broadcaster NTU. Among the people who have taken resignation are also Oleksandr Kharebin and Victoria Roma nova, the proposed executive producers for the Eurovision song contest in Kiev.

In this letter, we read that since december no progression is posted after a new ‘ Main song festival ‘ has been appointed. This person has full control over everything what has to do with the festival. In the Ukrainian press we read that all works on the location, European club, tv production and many other things are quiet for months and there is still no signed contracts.

EBU Statement

Last week ran the ticket sales already in the hundreds because the contract with the ticket seller was cancelled by a Committee against monopolies. Meanwhile, the EBU through Jon Ola Sand confirmed that ticket sales will start on 14 February. The EBU has submitted a statement about this dismissed the world in which they say not to be able to respond to the staffing problems at the broadcaster. There will soon be more news about the new core team. Ukrainian broadcaster NTU has not yet responded to the message.

Leave a Reply

Kiev 2017

KIEV 2017ALGEMEEN

grande partie Comité Eurovision 2017 démissionne

Malheureusement, cet article n’est pas disponible en français et a été automatiquement traduit. Veuillez visiter notre page d’accueil pour tout article en français ou ayez un aperçu de tous nos articles en français ici.

Un total de 21 membres de la Commission désignée pour l’organisation du concours Eurovision de la chanson à Kiev se sont résignés. Cela ressort d’une lettre que les défunts personnes ont écrit à la télévision ukrainienne NTU. Sont également parmi les personnes qui ont pris la démission Oleksandr Kharebin et nova Roma de Victoria, les producteurs exécutifs proposés pour le concours Eurovision de la chanson à Kiev.

Dans cette lettre, nous lisons que, depuis décembre, aucune progression n’est affichée après qu’un nouveau « festival de la chanson principale » a été nommé. Cette personne a un contrôle total sur tout ce qui a trait à la fête. Dans la presse ukrainienne, nous lisons que tous les travaux sur l’emplacement, ERC, production tv et plusieurs autres choses sont calmes pendant des mois et il n’y a encore aucun contrat signé.

Déclaration de l’UER

La semaine dernière couru déjà la vente des billets par centaines parce que le contrat avec le vendeur de billets a été annulé par un Comité contre les monopoles. Pendant ce temps, l’ UER par Jon Ola Sand a confirmé que la vente des billets commencera le 14 février. L’UER a présenté qu’une déclaration à ce sujet, a rejeté le monde dans lequel ils disent ne pas pouvoir régler les problèmes de dotation à la télévision. Il y aura bientôt plus de nouvelles sur la nouvelle équipe de base. Radiodiffuseur ukrainienne NTU n’a pas encore répondu au message.

Publicité