Eurosong 2016


Belgium will open the final, Netherlands is the third on

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

Just is the order of the performances of the final published. Laura may open the show Saturday! Netherlands sings third.

The order for the other countries is as follows:

1BelgiëLaura TesoroWhat's the Pressure
2TsjechiëGabriela GunčíkováI Stand
3NederlandDouwe BobSlow Down
6ItaliëFrancesca MichielinNo Degree of Separation
7IsraëlHovi StarMade of Stars
8BulgarijePoli GenovaIf Love Was a Crime
9ZwedenFransIf I Were Sorry
11FrankrijkAmirJ'ai cherché
12PolenMichał SzpakColor of Your Life
13AustraliëDani ImSound of Silence
14CyprusMinus OneAlter Ego
15ServiëSanja Vučić ZAAGoodbye
16LitouwenDonny MontellI've Been Waiting for This Night
17KroatiëNina KraljićLighthouse
18RuslandSergey LazarovYou're The Only One
19SpanjeBareiSay Yay
22MaltaIra LoscoWalk On Water
23GeorgiëYoung Georgian LolitazMidnight Gold
24OostenrijkZOËLoin d'ici
25Verenigd KoninkrijkJoe & JakeYou're Not Alone
26ArmeniëIveta MukuchyanLoveWave

It’s only the second time in the Eurovision history that Belgium the evening on gang. The last time that happened was in 1957, when Bobbejaan Schoepen represented our country. Netherlands also has a very early draw: Douwe Bob already exists as a third. The evening concludes by Iveta Mukuchyan from Armenia.