Eurosong 2016

EUROSONG 2016

’: ‘ With ‘ over the phone about eurosong amateurs to EK ’

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

Marcel Vanthilt might have in a straitjacket, chained and mouth taped up in eurosong 2016 should be increased, the former juror has a opinion. In the latest news he gave an interview in which he the candidates not saves.

The ever-dreaded eurosong-juror, that was the role of Marcel Vanthilt in the editions 1999, 2002, 2004, 2006 and 2008. This time he was literally gagged last Sunday.

That did not stop him not to in the latest news are Frank opinions about the selection. ‘ It is, to say the least strange what the VRT does. The song contest is the European Championships. We will send beginners and amateurs, that is asking for trouble. In sports like swimming, football or athletics is something unthinkable. It’s incredible that no one here questions ‘, sounds his judgment.

Over the Netherlands where one refers to recently still could book success. ‘ Anouk and Ilse DeLange are artists who tried and tested. There get your penalty results with it. Take France: Patricia Kaas if you get to go … That’s a real superstar. I would still go if there is a suitable number yourself, why not? ‘ says over the phone.

Eurosong 2016

EUROSONG 2016

Par téléphone sur « eurosong »: « avec les amateurs d’EK’

Malheureusement, cet article n’est pas disponible en français et a été automatiquement traduit. Veuillez visiter notre page d’accueil pour tout article en français ou ayez un aperçu de tous nos articles en français ici.

Marcel Vanthilt pourrait avoir dans une camisole de force, enchaînés et la bouche scotchée vers le haut dans l’eurosong 2016 devrait être augmenté, l’ancien juré a une opinion. Dans les dernières nouvelles, il a donné une interview dans laquelle il les candidats pas sauve.

plus redouté eurosong-juré, qui a été le rôle de Marcel Vanthilt dans les éditions, 1999, 2002, 2004, 2006 et 2008. Cette fois, il a été littéralement bâillonné dimanche dernier.

Qui ne l’empêche pas ne pas le faire dans les dernières nouvelles sont les opinions de Frank sur la sélection. « Il est pour le moins étrange en quoi consiste la VRT. Le concours de la chanson est les Championnats d’Europe. Nous vous enverrons les débutants et amateurs, qui demande des ennuis. Dans les sports comme la natation, le football ou l’athlétisme est quelque chose d’impensable. C’est incroyable que personne ici questions », sonne de son jugement.

Sur les Pays-Bas , où l’on se réfère aux récemment fixes pouvait comptabiliser les succès. « Anouk et Ilse DeLange sont des artistes qui a essayé et testé. Là, obtenir le résultat de votre peine avec elle. Prenez France : Patricia Kaas si vous arrivez à aller… C’est une vraie superstar. J’irais encore s’il y a un nombre adéquat vous-même, pourquoi pas? « dit par téléphone.