Kiev 2017

KIEV 2017

preliminary round clear speed up link higher

Unfortunately this article is not available in English and has been automatically translated. Please visit our homepage for all English content or get an overview of all English articles here. You can also request a translation by sending us an email.

In Armenia there starts slowly but surely shot in the matter. The mammoth Depi evratesil heat will be another two months, but has already made a first selection.

The past three weeks have to audition rounds. Three of the six candidates had to convince jurors of their vocal can to to the next round, which start tonight. The remaining 37 candidates come yet again vocally out of the corner and are now divided among the jury members, also known as coaches start working.

The professional jury is filled with sounding names from the Eurovision world. Inga & Anush (2009, Inga also in 2015), Aram MP3 (2014), Hayko (2007), Essaï ( 2015) Altounian’s Genealogy and Iveta Mukuchyan (2016) sit on the jury chairs. The presentation is in the hands of Gohar Gasparyan, for years the head of delegation of Armenian broadcaster on the Eurovision song contest, and in the past also still host of the JESC 2011.

It is not yet known if this preliminary round only a candidate or also his/her song for Kiev. The following 37 acts remain still in the running, and take it from tonight at 8:15 pm our time together on. Watch Online can be done via the official livestream of the broadcaster ARMTV.

  • Aksel Baveyan
  • Albert Gaff
  • Alexander Plato
  • Hannah Margaryan
  • Anna Danielyan
  • Anna Sedrakyan
  • Armenuhi Gasparyan
  • Artsvik
  • Artur Zx Abgar
  • Diana Adamyan
  • Diana Dikovski
  • Egine
  • Gevorg Harutyunyan
  • Amar Shiroyan
  • Julieta Gan
  • Karine Harutunyan
  • Kristina Abdrahim
  • Kristina Mangasaryan
  • Lilit Harutyunyan
  • Lyusin
  • Mariam Yevriyan
  • Marissan
  • Marta Kirakosyan
  • Mary Mheryan
  • Narine Jinanyan
  • Only Girls
  • Opera Viva
  • Payla Gevorgyan
  • Rob Avalyan
  • Saro Gevorgyan
  • Sona Dunoyan
  • Stepan Hamilton
  • Syuzanna Machin
  • Robyn Aag
  • Veronika Gan
  • Yeva Chance
  • Fridon Zemfira

The earlier broadcasts are also in full on YouTube. Below is the episode of last week Saturday. Two candidates put through to the next round with covers of Euphoria, winner of the ESF 2012, and Shady Lady, runner-up of the ESF 2008.